RSS Feed

Catch up

394696_10150647067204186_1478110941_nWell Guys its been a while since I’ve had the time to get on here and Catch up.. I will load some odd bits of videos and Pics we have done whilst ive been off here.

Currently im looking at Re affirming the static line up of the band… Some original Tornados have gone in different directions and some through other commitments have had to step down. I thank those that have the very best for the future and I thank them for allowing me to work with them.

Going Forward I now have  two options available to me .. and this is ,to Work alone collaborating with other bands … which I have done some of this past year and thoroughly enjoyed . …..or set a new line up for the Tornados.. …. Either way I get the honour of working with some of the best musicians. every session a new storm is present . and every opportunity a complete blast…

Watch this space for further updates……. there are a few interesting things in the pipeline.. x

 

See you on the dance floor somewhere real soon x

 

Rock and Roll has no beginning and no end for it is the very pulse of life itself. Larry Williams

Leave a Reply

